DZ Deathrays Announce Huge National Tour For 2019

Music Lead / January 14, 2019

Aussie rockers DZ Deathrays have announced a massive national tour to kick off 2019.

The band’s ‘Tour With The Lot’ will make its way across Australia between March and April, with support sets at select shows from Canberra band Moaning Lisa and Perth punks Good Doogs.

“We are gonna cut a lap around this beautiful country for our ‘Tour With The Lot’,” said DZ Deathrays’ Shane Parsons and Simon Ridley.

“Can’t wait to get to some places we have never played before.”

Aside from their ‘Tour With The Lot’, DZ Deathrays are also due to perform at Perth’s City Limits Festival and Melbourne’s St Kilda Festival in 2019.

The duo released their latest album Bloody Lovely in 2018.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for their ‘Tour With The Lot’, below.

DZ Deathrays 2019 ‘Tour With The Lot’

Supported by Moaning Lisa*

Supported by Good Doogs**

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 1st March
Wintersun Hotel, Geraldton**
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 3rd March
Dunsborough Tabern, Dunsborough**
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th March
Edge Hill Tavern, Cairns*
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th March
Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville*
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th March
Magnums Hotel, Airlie Beach*
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th March
The Wharf, Mooloolaba*
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th March
The Mills Precinct, Toowoomba*
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th March
The Northern, Byron Bay*
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd March
UC Refectory, Canberra*
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 29th March
Newcastle Uni, Newcastle*
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th March
Entrance Leagues Club, Central Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 31st March
Northern Beaches PCYC, Dee Why (Under 18s)*
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th April
Beer Deluxe, Albury*
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th April
The Pier, Frankston*
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th April
Torquay Hotel, Torquay*
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 7th April
The Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool*
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 10th April
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave*
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 11th April
The Tap House, Bendigo*
Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at City Limits Festival in Perth and Garden Party 2019 in Wollongong

The post DZ Deathrays Announce Huge National Tour For 2019 appeared first on Music Feeds.











Previous Post

Rose Tattoo Announce 2019 ‘Still Never Too Loud’ National Tour

Next Post

PREMIERE: Thomas Keating Delivers An Honest & Impassioned Ode To Self Care With ‘Today I’m Staying Home’




More Story

Rose Tattoo Announce 2019 ‘Still Never Too Loud’ National Tour

Aussie rockers Rose Tattoo have announced a 2019 national tour, supported by punk veterans The Hard-Ons. 22 years since the release...

January 14, 2019